What does the 'Private Profile' privacy setting mean?

Having a Private Profile on ArtRabbit means that when other users search for you, they will not be able to see the information on your profile.

However, if you have commented on events, saved events, or have added events on ArtRabbit, these will remain public. 


Feedback and Knowledge Base